Posted in Dose of daisy

1 Corinthians 16:13

Mood Music: Smokie Norful- Still Say Thank You

Stand Guard. Keep your faith. Be courageous. Be strong.

You’ve got this Daisy. Don’t stop now!

Self-motivation is the best motivation.  I often find myself trying to keep my head above water, but lately, I keep getting weights tied around my ankles. There are days when I  can barely float.  But, that is okay because I will one day swim. I am making sure I do not drown.

Right now I am going through life changes that are not only humbling me, but they are molding me for the biggest blessing that I will ever receive. I am ready for it.  So, just keep swimming.

Peace, love, and a Dose of Daisy.

Author:

I'm just an aspiring boss & public figure that enjoys juggling the weight of my world on my shoulders. One day I will be on Forbes list.

Leave a Reply

