Posted in Dose of daisy

General Admission

Welcome! Welcome! Welcome! Come one, come all! You are attending a Dose of Daisy.  Now let the show begin.

Siiiike!  
If you read my blog for a show I am sorry to disappoint you.  But, that is not the purpose of my blogging.  However, some people feel that my blog does give my readers a show. A close friend said “Girl quit putting ALL yo business on the internet. Everybody knows what you got going on in your personal life!”

PAUSE. It’s now time for me to break something down.

  1. I blog about my feelings and topics that grasp my attention. My feelings often grasp a vast majority of my attention because they overwhelm me.
  2.  My blog is NOT a play by play of my life.  It is just a sneak peak at a small piece of it.
  3. My blog is not meant to give you a show. My blog is meant for me to express myself in writing because sometimes being verbal takes too much work.

I have no intentions of sharing every detail of my life with the internet.  That is not me.  I am a very introvert and personal person. I plan on keeping it that way.

The only person with V.I.P. passes to my life is my Lord and Savior.  Everyone else has general admission to the nose bleeds with standing room only. That is all. Peace, love, and a Dose of Daisy.

 

Author:

I'm just an aspiring boss & public figure that enjoys juggling the weight of my world on my shoulders. One day I will be on Forbes list.

Leave a Reply

