Posted in Uncategorized

Finding Balance

My life is in shambles. I’m slowly sinking into my own little hole with no way out.  I move confidently as if I have it all figured out and my life is together, but it is not. However, I’ll be damned if I give anyone the privilege of seeing a queen sweat.  So, I continue my daily routine of school, work, and bridal grooming lessons while squeezing in an assignment here and there.  But, it is overwhelming. I am slowly suffocating in thoughts that need to be typed. Yet, I have released nothing. This blog was supposed to be my plateau, yet I am still looking for the bricks to lay the foundation.

So, what is an aspiring mainstream blogger supposed to do?  In the words of Nemo, “Just keep swimming.”  I need to take a moment recollect myself and proceed to get my shit together.

Author:

I'm just an aspiring social worker & public figure that enjoys juggling the weight of my world on my shoulders. One day I will be on Forbes list.

Leave a Reply

