Posted in Uncategorized

Getting to Know Daisy…

Who am I? I am DaSean, but refer to me as Daisy. The 23-year-old super senior that is going from girlfriend to future bride in the next 23 months. November 2018, I will become a Johnson and I can hardly wait. Although, there is so much time there still is not enough! With me wrapping up my last semester of college courses, completing 400 hours of field placement, and preparing for graduation planning time will pass me by if I don’t start early. But, luckily for my better-half I’ve been planning my dream wedding since I was in highschool and now I get to turn my dreams into my reality. This blog was created not only to document my thoughts, but to allow my family and friends to follow us amongst the journey. It will cover planning, phases of relationships, the aftermath, and so much more. Please feel free to ask questions, comment, and provide feedback, so that, I can become a better blogger. Peace, love, and a dose of Daisy.

Author:

I'm just an aspiring social worker & public figure that enjoys juggling the weight of my world on my shoulders. One day I will be on Forbes list.

Leave a Reply

